December 2017 Season’s Greetings Get-together

Attended by special guests: Mr. Ram Panda, Chair of Board of Governors; Mr. Yves Beauchamp, VP Administration and Finance; Sylvain Marois, Vice-président regroupement université Fédération nationale des enseignantes et enseignants du Québec (FNEEQ-CSN) and other Presidents of Course Lecturers Unions in Québec: Christine Gauthier, Pierre Verge and Robert Soroka.