Monthly Archive for: ‘June, 2016’

Convocation May 2016


Stuart Cobbett, Chair of the Board of Governors; Suzanne Fortier, Principal; Raad Jassim, President of MCLIU; Michael Meighen, Chancellor


Raad Jassim, President of MCLIU; Bruce Manson, Distinguished Teaching Award 2016 recipient, Language and Intercultural Communications Dept. (LIC); Firas Alhafidh, Director of LIC; Garrfield Du Couturier Nicole, course lecturer, Career and Professional Development


Prof. Jassim with graduated students in management diploma/International Business

MCLIU-SCCIM First Collective Agreement 2015-2018

The full bilingual Collective Agreement.

Article in the McGill Reporter.

MCLIU president Raad Jassim and McGill Provost Christopher Manfredi at the signing of the first collective agreement in October 2015.